1. Extra Dates for Pumpkin Picking

    Due to popular demand, we will now be opening our pumpkin fields for additional days in October!

    In addition to previously advertised dates, we will now be opening from 10am-4pm on Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October for pumpkin picking and carving only.

    Spookley activities*, such as story time, movie and trailer rides, will not be running on these additional dates. However, our pumpkin fields will be open for those that just wish to pick and carve pumpkins. Carving kits cost £1.50 and pumpkins start at £2.50.

    We will be open for the full range of Spookley activities this weekend (20th-21st October) and then half-term from the 27th-31st October, followed by the Great Pumpkin Smash on the 1st and 2nd November.

    Spookley Pumpkin Festival event details are available on our website here or like the event on Facebook for regular updates.

     

    Pumpkin Picking Timetable

    Please see below our updated schedule for pumpkin picking this October. Open each day from 10am-4pm, with last entry at 3pm. New dates are shown below in italics.

    Dates
    Activities Available
    Saturday 20th October
    Picking, carving and full Spookley activities*
    Sunday 21st October
    Picking, carving and full Spookley activities*
    Monday 22nd October
    Picking and carving only
    Tuesday 23rd October
    Picking and carving only
    Wednesday 24th October
    Picking and carving only
    Thursday 25th October
    Picking and carving only
    Friday 26th October
    Picking and carving only
    Saturday 27th October
    Picking, carving and full Spookley activities*
    Sunday 28th October
    Picking, carving and full Spookley activities*
    Monday 29th October
    Picking, carving and full Spookley activities*
    Tuesday 30th October
    Picking, carving and full Spookley activities*
    Wednesday 31st October
    Picking, carving and full Spookley activities*
    Thursday 1st November
    Pumpkin Smash only
    Friday 2nd November
    Pumpkin Smash only – CANCELLED DUE TO LACK OF PUMPKINS. CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS.

     

    -ENDS-